15th January, 2016

Let's get excited for a throwback of note! Friends is heading back to our screens for a two-hour special!

Our favourite group of friends will be shooting a reunion special to pay tribute to director James Burrows.

The 6 cast members - Lisa Kudrow, Jennifer Aniston, Courtney Cox, Matt Le Blanc, David Schwimmer and Mathew Perry will unite once again despite their busy schedules.  NBC Chief fears for the worst, that not all the cast members will be able to make it, "I’m hoping all six will be in the same room at the same time,” he said. “I’m not sure we can logistically pull it off.

Source: Independent

© Comedy Central Africa / All Rights Reserved.